Reviews From Around The Web

Our Reviews

Write yours

“They were fast, professional and courteous. ”

Tara Iagnemma

Apr 09, 2022 – Charlotte, NC

“I thank Rob and the whole team for working vigorously to find the problem with my car. They went over and above to keep me from having to go to the dealership to get this problem totally solved. I appreciate them all!!!!”

Sandy Campbell

Feb 08, 2022 – Fort Mill, SC

“Rob at Tuffy was very helpful and efficient. Car seems to be operating good.”

Donny Raborn

Feb 05, 2022 – Charlotte, NC

“I’ve been going to Tuffy’s for 13 years. I know Rob when he was a mechanic. Now he runs the place. Great mechanic and very honest.”

Ronnie Fallica

Jan 21, 2022 – Indian land, SC

“I’ve been using Tuffys off Lancaster Hiway SC for many years and I’ve never had a bad experience. Always fast and courteous service. ”

Jeff Vince

Dec 17, 2021 – Charlotte , NC

“I had a great experience. Very friendly and did a great job they even filled up the air in my tires without me asking and my car is driving great now compared to before. I’m definitely coming back here every time to do my oil changed and brake fluid.”

Kimberley Chinemana

Dec 03, 2021 – Fort Mill, SC

“Awesome to work with. They got me in quick for a lift kit install and did a great job. So far so good!”

David Noonan

Dec 02, 2021 – Fort Mill, SC

“Really nice people and honest Even short on help they give awesome service ”

Kenneth Arthur

Nov 30, 2021 – INDIAN LAND, SC

“Customer friendly and hassle free experience. They suggest only what is needed and complete work on time. Excellent quality work in affordable price. I service both my cars with them ever since I moved to Indian land. ”

Goutham Ramachandran

Nov 27, 2021 – Indian land , SC

“They guys at the shop I go to are great. Top notch customer service. Thorough and quality workmanship. ”

Jeff Albano

Nov 21, 2021 – Fort Mill, SC

“The Fort Mill location is exceptional. Very knowledgeable helpful and personable. I'll drive out of my way to go there. ”

Art Ehrenberg

Nov 12, 2021 – Rock Hill, SC

“Extremely friendly and fast service. ”

Sue Ann Baity

Nov 11, 2021 – Charlitte, NC

“Excellant service great guys to do business with. Excellent mechanics. ”

Frank Murphy

Nov 11, 2021 – Indian land , SC

“I have used Tuffy for all my car needs for 8 years, from oil changes to repairs, and I trust them to be honest and efficient. I can recommend them with confidence.”

Judith Ackerman

Nov 11, 2021 – Fort Mill , SC

“Staff was very friendly ”

Latasha Horne

Nov 11, 2021 – Charlotte , NC

“I was very pleased with the service I received at tuffy auto I will highly recommend them to friends and family”

FRANK MURPHY

Sep 28, 2018 – Fort Mill, SC

“This place is the best of the best! Hard workers, integrity, and quality is what you will find here, one visit is all they need to prove it to you.”

Daniel H

Jul 20, 2018 – Indian Land, SC